Call us today on - 07490 133613
Newsletter Signup
Find us on Facebook
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Alice CookeRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 2, 2018

Shaun and the team recently went above and beyond for my charity event and I can not recommend them highly enough.Alongside their equipment, they were happy to offer help and advice on the wider event throughout the process, and nothing was too much trouble. I will use them for all future events.



Testimonial From: Samantha LarbyRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 8, 2018

I used Dragon events services for my sons 5 th birthday party. The were great and made his day very special. Thank you



Testimonial From: Jodi HarfordRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 5, 2018

Amazing service at INCREDIBLY short notice! Having been let down by our existing bouncy castle supplier less than an hour before the gates opened(!) at our charity music festival, someone suggested that we contact Dragon Events. What a fantastic recommendation! They came out to us immediately and provided bouncy castles and staff for the entire weekend with no fuss and huge professionalism - this weekend, they were heros!We're so pleased to have discovered this company and will be contacting them well in advance to book them in for all our future event needs!!



Testimonial From: Donna FrenchRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Id like to thank Dragon Event Services for supplying overnight security at #WealdontheField 2018. They kept the site safe overnight and stayed through the next day supplying bouncy castles and generators. A top team and Id recommend them in an instant.



Testimonial From: Michael LunnRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 8, 2018

Really useful and qualified team providing security for community and commercial events. Professional and friendly service at cost effective price. Highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Ian BruceRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 23, 2018

I can recommend Shaun and his team who have helped us with traffic management and crowd control for our Mayfield Bonfire event for several years.Very professional, and conscientious and keen to help and work with us in all areas.



Testimonial From: Ian BruceRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 23, 2018

I can recommend Shaun and his team who have helped us with traffic management and crowd control for our Mayfield Bonfire event for several years.Very professional, and conscientious and keen to help and work with us in all areas.



Testimonial From: Peter ParrRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Excellent. Cant say more than that. Dragon Events provide outstanding outside broadcast support at all Lions events.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Live LightingContact Us For Price
Live Sound PackContact Us For Price
Despicable Me Castle
£50.00
Silver Lighting
£100.00
Combi Castle & Slide
£50.00
Silver Sound Pack
£200.00
Basic Lighting
£60.00
Basic Sound Pack
£150.00